If you create an account on this website, the only used data are :
- your username
- your email address
- your password (encrypted in the database)
- your profile picture (optional)
Your email address is only used to verify your account after registration, to connect or to reset your password.
You can delete your account and all related content from this website by going to ACCOUNT and clicking on the "DELETE MY ACCOUNT" button.